Inter school Cross country training

Firstly thanks to all of the parents who helped with the House Cross country event, clearly we couldn’t have done it without you.

Tomorrow, Tuesday 1st August, I should be able to get to Davallia   for 3:15 for anyone who wants a quick guide of the course.  I’ll stay on for training 3:30 to 4:00.  I’m sorry I can’t take responsibility for your child.  You could come and walk/run with your child or take a post where you would have the best view.

Anyone who wishes to practise can use the track at any time out of school hours so I hope you can give your proud inter school competitor a few chances.  I can try to get back to meet you another time if need be.

My email –  pam.algar@education.wa.edu.au

BRING A RAIN JACKET !

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Posted in: SPORT. Bookmark the permalink.

About MsAlgar

I coordinate and teach Health & Physical Education at Glengarry Primary School. I am available to talk Tuesday to Friday before & after school. I hope this blog helps us to keep in touch!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *